Dillon McCowan

Next Event


Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Summer Nationals

Jan24

Wednesday, 24 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS | GROUP 2

7th

Jan25

Thursday, 25 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

9th

Jan26

Friday, 26 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

UNOH B-MAIN 2

11th

Jan29

Monday, 29 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HOT LAPS 1

DNS

Jan30

Tuesday, 30 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

OCALA A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

24th

Jan31

Wednesday, 31 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

UNOH B-MAIN 2

8th

Feb1

Thursday, 01 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS 6

5th

Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

10th

Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

ALL-TECH A-MAIN | NIGHT 2

28th

Feb4

Sunday, 04 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HOT LAPS 2

18th

Feb5

Monday, 05 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

4th

Feb6

Tuesday, 06 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

MYRACEPASS B-MAIN 3

9th

Feb7

Wednesday, 07 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

MYRACEPASS B-MAIN 3

4th

Feb8

Thursday, 08 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

MYRACEPASS B-MAIN 3

8th

Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

MYRACEPASS B-MAIN 3

DNS

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

SATURDAY A-MAIN

25th

Feb21

Wednesday, 21 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS

DNS

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

DEUCES WILD - SAT

24th

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Springfield Raceway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

21st

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

UNOH B-MAIN 2

12th

Mar24

Sunday, 24 March 2024

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

UNOH B-MAIN 2

6th

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

Poplar Bluff Motorsports Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Old No 1 Speedway

Harrisburg, AR

Apr11

Thursday, 11 April 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Late Models

ARIZONOA SPORT SHIRT A MAIN

16th DNF

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Late Models

ARIZONA SPORT SHIRT A MAIN

15th

Apr18

Thursday, 18 April 2024

Cedar County Raceway

Tipton, IA

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Callaway Raceway

Fulton, MO

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Lake Ozark Speedway

Eldon, MO

May1

Wednesday, 01 May 2024

Monett Motor Speedway

Monett, MO

May5

Sunday, 05 May 2024

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Dirt Super Late Models

CINO DE MAYO A MAIN

15th

May9

Thursday, 09 May 2024

Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln, IL

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Highland Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

17th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Farmington Empire Speedway

Farmington, MO

May23

Thursday, 23 May 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

4th

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Late Models

FRIDAY 5/24 A-MAIN

24th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Late Models

32ND SHOW ME 100 A-MAIN

16th

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2024

Monett Motor Speedway

Monett, MO

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Callaway Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CALLAWAY A MAIN EVENT

1st

Jun12

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

3rd

Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2024

Kankakee County Speedway

Kankakee, IL

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

FEATURE

12th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

21st

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Sycamore Speedway

Sycamore, IL

Jun18

Tuesday, 18 June 2024

Davenport Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

9th

Jun19

Wednesday, 19 June 2024

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DirtCar Pro Crate Late Model

FEATURE

9th

Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2024

Spoon River Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

10th

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Bi-State Battle Late Models

FEATURE

6th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Summer Nationals

Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln, IL

Jun25

Tuesday, 25 June 2024

Springfield Raceway

Springfield, MO

Jun27

Thursday, 27 June 2024

Macon Speedway

Macon, IL

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Highland Speedway

Highland, IL

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2024

Red Hill Raceway

Sumner, IL

Jul2

Tuesday, 02 July 2024

Poplar Bluff Motorsports Park

Poplar Bluff, MO

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

Benton Speedway

Benton, MO

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2024

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Paducah International Raceway

Paducah, KY

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Clarksville Speedway

Clarksville, TN

Jul7

Sunday, 07 July 2024

Tri-State Speedway

Haubstadt, IN

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

I-70 Speedway

Odessa, MO

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Moberly Motorsports Park

Moberly, MO

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Davenport Speedway

Davenport, IA

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Davenport Speedway

Davenport, IA

Oct3

Thursday, 03 October 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Oct11

Friday, 11 October 2024

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Pomeroy Services
Empire Energy
Sonic Drive In
Heritage Tractor
McCowan Farms
Elite Construction
BLC Transportation
Bilstein Shocks
Ozark Motorsports Report
Scott Bailey Racing Engines
Specialty Risk Insurance
Midwest Sheet Metal
Swift Springs USA
Longhorn Chassis
Fast Shafts
A.D.  Nancy McCowan
MyRacePass
Bear Graphix
Bullet Proof Tees
FK Rod Ends